We had a nice week to ride. With cold early mornings with nice sunsets and 10C° afternoons. It was dry the entire week and the roads where fairly clean.

That meant the Shimano chain could be quickly rubbed with a clean cloth and some Pedro’s Syn Lube and it was good to go. I don’t know what it is but Shimano chains just don’t like Quick links. I feel it in the chain when pedalling, something I do not have with KMC or Miche.

But here are the measurements, I measured between 132.6mm and 132.7mm. The Dura Ace cassette still looks fine. The Wolftooth Chainring is also in good condition. This chainring still amazes me. It’s anodized layer and aluminium quality is very good.

DSC_0323

As last week I could not spent to much time on cleaning and photo’s. I was busy making this and more ………

DSC_0284

But I promise you I will Blog about that next week 🙂

I’ll leave you with some random pictures of last week, goodbye

<Next       Previous >