There are lots of cycling kits available today. You can wear a casual style kit, or go extreme with graphics and colours. When I came in contact with Cycology, an Australian (Sydney) based cycling kit maker, I found some very unique cycling kits. Their Style goes from stylish to extreme in designs. Having a Italian fit on their jerseys and bibshorts it almost fits everyone. The constantly ad new designs and improve their cycling kit. So this is a company to look out for when buying your next kit. Big advantage, now shipping cost worldwide.

Long sleeve jersey:

I have ridden these throughout the winter. Made of 240g/m thick Fabric that has the ability to stretch in all 4 directions gives you a very snug fit. In the winter I just whore 1 base layer under it, sometimes 2. And that was enough to keep me warm. The zippers are made by YKK, with the Cycology Logo on it. I had some very good experiences with these and they don’t disappoint.

It has 3 back pockets + a zipper pocket on top of the middle one. Reflective tubes on the front make sure you can be seen more. One of the best features is the silicone hem around the whole bottom side of the jersey. This makes sure the jersey stays in place when riding. Also the back is a little longer than the front.

Impressions:

I have never ridden a jersey that fits so well. Because of my length (1.96cm) sizing is always an issue for me. But I even wear a size M and feels comfortable. For me the length is good. It’s warm enough for chilli mornings/evenings. And with a good base layer good enough for below zero riding. The back pockets are tight, so you don’t have to be scared to lose your stuff.  These jersey are made with high standards with good value for money plus unique designs.

